2015-2017 Committees

UPL New Mem/YLD ICE-Northern USCIS-COL Event Planner EOIR CBP Advocacy OCC PB Litigation
George Fee Matt Nierman Dan Natalie David Cook Marie Perella Hadden Scott Bratton Brad Ortman Tania Nemer Wayne Benos Andrew Bramante Bryan Hicks
Melissa Gawelek Monica Dorman Andrew Bramante Payam Yazdani Blake Somers

 

Jennifer Peyton Angela Wynn Cindy Bedrosian Kathleen Kersh (ABLE) Scott Bratton
Margaret Fibbe Tania Nemer   Dane Macaskill Jessica Larson Taylor Jameson Jorge Martinez Abraham Kay
Check Hollis   Anshu Anand Adrianna Coppola Anna Markovich
Karen Bradley  
CLE
USCIS-CLE Melissa Laubenthal and Adriana Coppola
    Lori Pinjuh Heather Prendergast
ICE-Southern Nadeen Aljijakli Amy Bittner BMV Essay Contest
Jason Darfus Jessica Larson* Aleksander Cuic Laura Jurcevich
Mike Tudor USCIS-CINN Farhad Sethna
Amy Bittner Blake Somers Social Media
Chris Pogue Mike Jolic

 

George Fee – gfee@feelawgroup.com

Matt Nierman – matthew@ohiolaws.com

Dan Natalie – daniel@attorneypeyton.com

Jason Darfus – jdarfus@gmail.com

David Cook – dwcook@vorys.com

Lori Pinjuh – lori@pinjuhlaw.com

Blake Somers – blake@blakesomers.com

Marie Perella Hadden – mlperellahadden@mac.com

Melissa Laubenthal – mlaubenthal@thinkgk.com

Adriana Coppola – acoppola@ccdocle.org

Scott Bratton – scott@imwong.com

Brad Ortman – bortman@rosnerlaw.com

Tania Nemer – tnemer@ccdocle.org

Aleksander Cuic – acuic@brown-immigration.com

Wayne Benos – wbenos@multiverse.com

Andrew Bramante – andy.bramante.immlaw@gmail.com

Bryan Scott Hicks – hickslawoffice@gmail.com

Back To Top